Ways You Can Engage


Fri, April 26, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM PT
Sun, May 26, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM PT
Sun, April 21, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM PT
Sat, May 25, 2024
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM PT
Temple Sinai Oakland
Wed, April 17, 2024
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Tue, March 26, 2024
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT
Co-sponsored by Temple Sinai and Temple Beth Abraham
Sun, April 14, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PT
Temple Sinai Oakland
Sun, March 10, 2024
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM PT
Sun, February 04 10:00 AM PT
to Sun, February 25 11:00 AM PT
Temple Sinai Oakland
Sat, March 02 9:00 AM PT
to Sat, April 20 10:00 AM PT
Temple Sinai Oakland
Wellness Center of Temple Sinai is Proud to Announce a New Parent and Baby Group: Baby and Me
Fri, June 02, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PT
Temple Sinai Oakland
Re-Wilding Israel with the Society for the Protection of Nature in Israel
Wed, May 10, 2023
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT
Present the D'Var Torah or about your Jewish journey at an upcoming board meeting!
"Let us feed your soul through song and movement!"
Temple Sinai Oakland
We hope to see you there!
Sun, April 23, 2023
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM PT
Temple Sinai Oakland
Tagline
Fri, March 31, 2023
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM PT

Organization


Temple Sinai Oakland Sarah Turtletaub saraht@oaklandsinai.org Oakland, CA 9169438055