Ways You Can Engage


Choose to Soar
Find your Piece of the Puzzle!
Fri, March 31 3:00 PM CT
to Sun, April 02 12:00 PM CT
Become an Instrument in the Redeemer's Hands.
Fri, February 24 3:30 PM CT
to Sun, February 26 12:00 PM CT
Choose to Soar
Empowered Leaders Empower Lives! THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT!! Send email to get on wait list.
Fri, January 27 3:30 PM CT
to Sun, January 29 12:00 PM CT
Choose to Soar
Rebuilding after loss.
Fri, October 28 3:00 PM CT
to Sun, October 30 12:00 PM CT
Choose to Soar
Find your Piece of the Puzzle!
Fri, March 31 3:00 PM CT
to Sun, April 02 12:00 PM CT
Choose to Soar
Let the Bible transform you!
Fri, September 16 3:30 PM CT
to Sun, September 18 12:00 PM CT

About Choose to Soar


 

Equipping and Empowering Women to be all God Intended through Bible Studies, workshops, written word, and personal mentorship.

 

We desire every woman to reach their full potential in the role God has created for them. By equipping and empowering women to know God and His Word, we believe hope and purpose in life will be their norm. 

Contribute


Other

Organization