MONDAY Delivery: Wieland and Spring Hill Elementaries

Every week, we deliver food to school campuses for our kiddos.

UPDATE: Due to COVID, our delivery process has changed a bit.
1. Meal kits will be picked up from our facility at 700 W. Pecan St., Pflugerville TX 78660 (behind the Rock Gym).
2. Meal kits are packed into banana boxes, 10 per box. (So, if your campus delivery requires 30 bags, you'll need 3 boxes.)
3. Drop off is OUTSIDE the school building. (PfISD drop off is outside the main entrance. RRISD is typically at the cafeteria entrance in the back. You'll receive specific instructions for your campus.)
4. Since we are utilizing cardboard banana boxes instead of plastic storage bins, there is NO need for a return trip to drop off bins at the Backpack Friends building. Once you drop off at your school campus, you are DONE!

 

Campus info:

Wieland ES, 900 Tudor House Rd., Pflugerville, TX 78660         512-594-3900

Spring Hill ES, 600 S. Heatherwilde,  Pflugerville, TX 78660       512-594-5400

 

 

 

Sign Up


Shifts
Monday, Jan 25 2021 9:00 AM
Monday, Feb 01 2021 9:00 AM
Monday, Feb 08 2021 9:00 AM
Monday, Feb 15 2021 9:00 AM
Monday, Feb 22 2021 9:00 AM
Monday, Mar 01 2021 9:00 AM
Monday, Mar 08 2021 9:00 AM
Monday, Mar 22 2021 9:00 AM
Monday, Mar 29 2021 9:00 AM
Monday, Apr 05 2021 9:00 AM
Monday, Apr 12 2021 9:00 AM
Monday, Apr 19 2021 9:00 AM
Monday, Apr 26 2021 9:00 AM
Monday, May 03 2021 9:00 AM
Monday, May 10 2021 9:00 AM
Monday, May 17 2021 9:00 AM
Monday, May 24 2021 9:00 AM

Contribute


Can't volunteer? You can still support this cause…
Other

Organizer


Non-Profit Donations Tax Deductible