Campaign is not accepting payments at this time

Campaign is not accepting donations at this time

Let's KICK Cancer Online Benefit Concert - Donation based

Let's come together to celebrate, honor and remember all impacted by cancer! Let's KICK Cancer! Together we are stronger!

EVENT TIME iCal - Outlook - Google

Fri, November 13 7:00 PM CST
to Sun, November 15 4:30 PM CST

Remember when you used to attend live concerts and feel that sense of elation and social connection?
 

 Get that "feel good" concert vibe back and give yourself the gift of connecting deeply with others through music. 

 

We have a line up of 16 gifted artists including an artist from the NBC show "The Voice" MaKenzie Thomas to lift you to that special place of joy that can only come from people connecting together through music.

 

 By attending, you'll not only break out of the Covid 19 blues, but you'll also be helping those who are on a journey of cancer healing, Your ticket purchase helps to support the National Ovarian Cancer Coalition. 

 

GET YOUR TICKETS TODAY!

 

Your ticket purchases help to provide:

 

 $25: Educational materials needed to build awareness of ovarian cancer signs and symptoms for over 250 families.

 

 $50: Faces of Hope tote that includes helpful resources and comfort items to assist newly diagnosed women and those experiencing a recurrence in their cancer journey. 

 

$100: One week of freshly delivered meals to a Survivor in treatment and their caregiver

 

.$250: One month of one-on-one licensed counseling to a Survivor or family caregiver. Let's Kick Cancer together today. Get your ticket today.

 

So many are impacted by cancer.  In honor of our founder's 18-year cancer-free celebration, we bring this ANNUAL event to you to remember, honor and celebrate ALL who are impacted by cancer.

This is a donation based event.

All donations levels will gain access to a 2-day VIRTUAL benefit concert.

ALL donations of $100 or above will gain access to a 2-day VIRTUAL benefit concert PLUS an EXCLUSIVE VIP VIRTUAL benefit concert with Wallington, KY very own, MaKenzie Thomas and a chance to speak to MaKenzie during Q&A.

 

NOTE:  Click the registration button.  Enter your personal information.  Select your desired ticket option, then enter the amount of donation to align with event participation option.  For example, if you ONLY want access to Friday and Saturday, select, "Two-day Ticket" and then enter a donation less than $100.00 then enter "donation amount in the "add donation" field, enter credit card information then click the "submit payment" button. 

If you want access to the ENTIRE 3-day event including exclusive access to the VIP event with MaKenzie Thomas, donate $100 or MORE, select "VIP Ticket" and then enter a donation amount of $100.00 or MORE then enter the "donation amount in the "add donation" field, enter credit card information then click the "submit payment" button.

In addition to MaKenzie, this 3-day event will be filled with artists from Austin, TX, Atlanta, GA, Brooklyn, NY and Los Angeles, CA!

Amy Atchley - https://www.amyatchley.com/
Anastasia - https://www.officialanya.com/
Andrea - https://mzdre.com/
Justice Cammack - https://justicecammack.com/
Wendy Colona - https://wendycolonna.com/
Extra Strength - https://extrastrength.hearnow.com/
Gary Faires - https://sites.google.com/view/garyfaires
Bobby Henebry - https://bobbyhenebry.com/
Jordan James - linktr.ee/wearethebirdeaters
Ginger Leigh - https://gleigh.com/
Vanessa Lively - https://vanessalively.com/
Thurston Ray - https://twitter.com/ThurstonRay
The Sidewalk Singers - https://serafia.com/
Jackie Venson - https://jackievenson.com/
Carolyn Wonderland - https://carolynwonderland.com/


Long before MaKenzie Thomas was on The Voice with Jennifer Hudson, she was singing.

MaKenzie began her musical career at the age of 3 and it wasn't long after that her clear vocals and buttery tone grabbed the attention and admiration of listeners throughout her home state of Kentucky.

During middle school through her university years, she continually honed her craft in choir and ensemble, performing under the tutelage of some of the best directors in the business.

MaKenzie has brought home a long list of awards and trophies. Most notably, in 2013, at the age of 15, she achieved the Grand Prize for the Coca-Cola Talent Classic competition in Louisville Kentucky.

LEARN MORE ABOUT MaKenzie at https://www.makenziethomasmusic.com/

Registration


Free Two Day Ticket - Donations less than 100

THIS IS TO GET YOU REGISTERED! Along with the donations less than $100 to get two nights access to VIRTUAL benefit concert - Friday and Saturday ONLY

Read more
Free VIP Ticket - Donations $100 and above

THIS IS TO GET YOU REGISTERED! Along with the opportunity to have access to the 3-day event if you donate $100 or above to access for Friday and Saturday concerts PLUS an EXCLUSIVE VIP event on Sunday with MaKenzie Thomas

Read more

Organizer


Non-Profit Organization Donations Tax Deductible