THURSDAY Delivery: Double File Trail Elementary

Every week, we deliver food to school campuses for our kiddos.

Campus info:

2400 Chandler Creek Blvd
Round Rock Texas 78665

Lisa Lawson, Counselor   512-428-7509

 

UPDATE: Due to COVID, our delivery process has changed a bit.
1. Meal kits will be picked up from our facility at 700 W. Pecan St., Pflugerville TX 78660 (behind the Rock Gym).
2. Meal kits are packed into banana boxes, 10 per box. (So, if your campus delivery requires 30 bags, you'll need 3 boxes.)
3. Drop off is OUTSIDE the school building. (PfISD drop off is outside the main entrance. RRISD is typically at the cafeteria entrance in the back. You'll receive specific instructions for your campus.)
4. Since we are utilizing cardboard banana boxes instead of plastic storage bins, there is NO need for a return trip to drop off bins at the Backpack Friends building. Once you drop off at your school campus, you are DONE!


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sign Up


Shifts
Thursday, Jan 21 2021 9:00 AM
Thursday, Jan 28 2021 9:00 AM
Thursday, Feb 04 2021 9:00 AM
Thursday, Feb 11 2021 9:00 AM
Thursday, Feb 18 2021 9:00 AM
Thursday, Feb 25 2021 9:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 04 2021 9:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 11 2021 9:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 25 2021 9:00 AM
Thursday, Apr 01 2021 9:00 AM
Thursday, Apr 08 2021 9:00 AM
Thursday, Apr 15 2021 9:00 AM
Thursday, Apr 22 2021 9:00 AM
Thursday, Apr 29 2021 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 06 2021 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 13 2021 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 20 2021 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 27 2021 9:00 AM

Contribute


Can't volunteer? You can still support this cause…
Other

Organizer


Non-Profit Donations Tax Deductible