Spring 2020 Packing Party Signup

Who's ready for a PACKING PARTY?!? We've got food ready to be assembled and delivered to the tummies of hungry children in our city. We just need YOUR hands to help pack it up!

Who's ready for a PACKING PARTY?!?

We've got food ready to be assembled and delivered to the tummies of hungry children in our city. We just need YOUR hands to help pack it up! Please select a date below and indicate how many are in your group (individuals please select ONE), so we can be adequately prepared.

To inquire about scheduling your group for a specific date for not listed here, please email admin@backpackfriends.com . Thank you for helping us fill their tummies!

LOCATION

306 S. 10th Street
Pflugerville 78660

Sign Up


Shifts
Monday, Jan 13 2020 6:00 PM
FULL
Monday, Jan 27 2020 6:00 PM
Monday, Feb 10 2020 6:00 PM
FULL
Monday, Feb 24 2020 6:00 PM
FULL
Monday, Mar 09 2020 6:00 PM
FULL
Monday, Mar 23 2020 6:00 PM
FULL
Monday, Apr 06 2020 6:00 PM
Monday, Apr 20 2020 6:00 PM
Monday, May 04 2020 6:00 PM
Monday, May 18 2020 6:00 PM

Contribute


Can't volunteer? You can still support this cause…
Other

Organizer


Non-Profit Donations Tax Deductible