MONDAY Delivery: Highland Park and Deering Elementaries

Every week, we deliver food to school campuses for our kiddos.

UPDATE: Due to COVID, our delivery process has changed a bit.
1. Meal kits will be picked up from our facility at 700 W. Pecan St., Pflugerville TX 78660 (behind the Rock Gym).
2. Meal kits are packed into banana boxes, 10 per box. (So, if your campus delivery requires 30 bags, you'll need 3 boxes.)
3. Drop off is OUTSIDE the school building. (PfISD drop off is outside the main entrance. RRISD is typically at the cafeteria entrance in the back. You'll receive specific instructions for your campus.)
4. Since we are utilizing cardboard banana boxes instead of plastic storage bins, there is NO need for a return trip to drop off bins at the Backpack Friends building. Once you drop off at your school campus, you are DONE!

 

Campus info:

Highland Park  ES, 428 Kingston Lacy, Pflugerville, TX 78660       512-594-6800

Dearing ES, 4301 Gattis School Rd., Round Rock, TX 78664         512-594-4500

 

 

 

 

 

Sign Up


Shifts
Monday, Jan 25 2021 9:00 AM
FULL
Monday, Feb 01 2021 9:00 AM
FULL
Monday, Feb 08 2021 9:00 AM
FULL
Monday, Feb 15 2021 9:00 AM
FULL
Monday, Feb 22 2021 9:00 AM
FULL
Monday, Mar 01 2021 9:00 AM
FULL
Monday, Mar 08 2021 9:00 AM
FULL
Monday, Mar 22 2021 9:00 AM
FULL
Monday, Mar 29 2021 9:00 AM
FULL
Monday, Apr 05 2021 9:00 AM
FULL
Monday, Apr 12 2021 9:00 AM
FULL
Monday, Apr 19 2021 9:00 AM
FULL
Monday, Apr 26 2021 9:00 AM
FULL
Monday, May 03 2021 9:00 AM
FULL
Monday, May 10 2021 9:00 AM
FULL
Monday, May 17 2021 9:00 AM
FULL
Monday, May 24 2021 9:00 AM
FULL

Contribute


Can't volunteer? You can still support this cause…
Other

Organizer


Non-Profit Donations Tax Deductible